MARCH 2025 - MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES/SUB-COMMITTEE

Committee		Conservativ	e	Independent	Labour	Liberal Democrats	Tendring Independents	Reform UK	Non-Aligned
Audit Committee	5	Fairley Platt	2	1 Steady	1 Morrison	0	1 Sudra	0	0
Community Leadership Overview & Scrutiny Committee	9	Ferguson Griffiths Platt	3	1 Steady	1 Davidson	1 Barrett	Doyle Oxley	1 Keteca	0
Human Resources & Council Tax Committee	7	Amos Guglielmi	2	1 Chapman	2 Calver Morrison	0	1 G Stephenson	1 Keteca	0
Licensing & Registration Committee	10	A Cossens Skeels One Vacant	3	0	2 Davidson J Henderson	1 Wiggins	Doyle Smith	1 Thompson	1 To Be Determined
Planning Committee	9	Alexander	1	1 White	1 Fowler	1 Wiggins	2 Goldman Smith	2 Bray Everett	1 To Be Determined

Planning Policy & Local Plan Committee	9	2 Fairley Guglielmi	1 Chapman	1 Fowler	1 Scott	2 Newton M Stephenson	1 Codling	To Be Determined
Resources and Services Overview & Scrutiny Committee	9	3 M Cossens P Honeywood S Honeywood	1 Steady	0	1 Bensilum	Goldman Newton	Bush Harris	0
Standards Committee	7	Alexander Land	1 Talbot	1 J Henderson	1 Wiggins	1 Oxley	1 Codling	0
Miscellaneous Licensing Sub- Committee	5	1 A Cossens	0	1 J Henderson	0	1 Smith	1 Thompson	To Be Determined

Town & Parish Councils' Standards Sub-Committee (not subject to the rules of political proportionality)

Councillors Ann Oxley, Michael Talbot and Ann Wiggins (designated substitute is Councillor Sarah Newton)